Only Admins can see this message.
Data Transition still in progress. Some functionality may be limited until the process is complete.
Processing Attachment, Gallery - 126.25470%

hello and help please.

Hi im new to drums but not to instruments. I've played guitar and bass since I was 9 and I'm 24 now.

Today at a yard sale on us127 I was hunting for kids toys and s new guitar and happened across a set marked 20$ I talked him into 5 because I had bought so much.

Anyway I been searching about 5 hours now and can't find much on the drum set except some Ludwig lettering on the bottom of the snare (on the ends of the wire deal)

Anyway the Guy only knew that he bought it about 15 years ago at a yard sale and the tab and slot tom mounts weren't around long.

I want to find the rest of the ring and mounts and feet for everything that are original or replicas

Im missing a tab for the left tom mount the bass has no ring or feet and a lot of screws and bottom rings are missing

Thanks in advance for any help

-mike

3 attachments
Posted on 14 years ago

Welcome, mike, to the VDF, we have some resident experts on your drums they are, Made in either japan, taiwan, or indonesia , so they are called Mij, Mia, Or Mit!post this question up in the Non Usa drum section you'll probably get more replies!!

Your drummers not much good is he!? What you need is someone that's as good as me. ! John Henry Bonham !!
Posted on 14 years ago