Only Admins can see this message.
Data Transition still in progress. Some functionality may be limited until the process is complete.
Processing Attachment, Gallery - 131.46555%

Rogers identification

Does anyone know where I can find info on identifying my rogers drums (age, hardware ect.)? All I can find on the drums is serial numbers. Its a holiday series, with a badge on the bass drums that says "Limited". any help??

Posted on 19 years ago

I'm not a Rogers expert, but I do know enough to get by. The lugs and t-rods can help you date the drums. More info would be helpful for identification. Do you have the bread and butter or the beavertail lugs? What do the t-rods on the bass drum look like? What is the finish of the drums? Do the drums have badges or just the script logo?

:::Ryan B
Posted on 19 years ago

I am sorry I dont have details about the set but I really dont know which lugs I have or what T's I have or hardware, ect. do you know of any places online where I can see pics of the lugs for instance? I would posts pics but really dont have anywhere to upload them to.

Posted on 19 years ago

check out ebay. there should be lots of pictures of Rogers kits, parts, lugs on there.

:::Ryan B
Posted on 19 years ago

Hi Adam,