Only Admins can see this message.
Data Transition still in progress. Some functionality may be limited until the process is complete.
Processing Attachment, Gallery - 128.86013%

ludwig stainless steel kit

hi every one this is my first time on this forum, band3

ive been looking around for a while now for a ludwig stainless steel kit ,but without any great luck...

do you know of anyone selling one prefably in sizes 24bd,13 0r14t,16 ft,18ft

i live in England and would need them shipping at the lowest possable price....

hope that theres somebody out there with one....

look forward to any replys......

Posted on 18 years ago

Quoted post

hi every one this is my first time on this forum, band3 ive been looking around for a while now for a ludwig stainless steel kit ,but without any great luck...do you know of anyone selling one prefably in sizes 24bd,13 0r14t,16 ft,18fti live in England and would need them shipping at the lowest possable price....hope that theres somebody out there with one....look forward to any replys......

Ludwig will be making a reissue of John Bonham's stainless steel kit this year. The sizes are 26, 15, 16, 18, with a 14in Supraphonic snaredrum. Ludwig will only be making 100 drumsets, I have no idea what the price is, but, you can see a picture of the set in this month's Modern Drummer. I have also noticed stainless steel drumsets popping up on Ebay, in the Ludwig section.

Rogers early Fullerton Blue Strata 22,13,16 w/brass Dynasonic
My first kit, 1983 Ludwig Rocker? (it has the classic lugs and 4ply maple shell) 22,12,13,16 ..now in black oyster pearl. I still have it
Stop Sign USA Gretsch (80's), black nitron jasper shell 22,12,13,16
1995 Fibes Austin,Texas Badge (original owner) 22,10,12,16,18 in natural wood
USA 2007 Rosewood Gretsch 22,13,16 w/12inch 70's Rosewood Gretsch tom
Posted on 18 years ago